Britt Music & Arts Festival | FULL SCHEDULE (JUN-SEP) | Jacksonville

06/12/2018

09/14/2018

0:00 To 0:00

http://www.brittfest.org/performances

Event Description

Welcome to the 2018 Britt Music & Arts Festival! General public sales for the popular concerts start Friday, May 12, at 9 a.m. Members can download the Advanced Ticket Order Form here.  Note: The Good Vibes Summer Tour tickets are already on sale. Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

JUNE – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Tuesday, June 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21 • 8:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 • 7:30pm
Sunday, June 24 • 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26 • 6:30 p.m.

JULY – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Wednesday, July 11 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 12 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Series of concerts at 10:15 a.m.
Friday, July 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 • 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 28 • 7:30 p.m.

AUGUST – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Friday, August 3 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Friday, August 24 • 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 30 • 7:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Thursday, September 6 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 • 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 9 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 13 • 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 14 • 7:30 p.m

Related Events

Hanley Farm Heritage Plant Sale

Since 1857, each generation of the Hanley family planted special trees, shrubs and flowers around their home, many of which have been propagated.Read More…

Two female fronted powerhouse bands light up the talent club.Read More…

maceo parker

MACEO PARKER Free Concert: July 1 @ 7pm WELCOME TO RIVERBEND LIVE – WINSTON’S FREE OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES AND YOUTH THEATER AT RIVERBEND PARK, FRIDAY’S 7-9PM.Read More…

Umpqua Brew Fest

Umpqua Brew Fest: Music, brews, food…visit their site for details… What is the Umpqua Brew Fest? It’s a community celebration of clean water, craft beer, and sustainable living in the hundred valleys of the Umpqua.Read More…

Pheasant Fields Farm Harvest Festival every weekend in October. Bring the whole family to enjoy fall fun and traditions at a working country farm with a Corn Maze, Hay Rides, Face Painting, Pear Shooting Gallery, Animal Display and more.Read More…

Music on the Halfshell

Music on the Halfshell – 2018 lineup… Music on the Half Shell is a weekly event that truly brings people from all walks of life together to listen to quality music, socialize and feel a sense of pride and comradery in the great community in which they…Read More…