Britt Music & Arts Festival | FULL SCHEDULE (JUN-SEP) | Jacksonville

06/12/2018

09/14/2018

0:00 To 0:00

http://www.brittfest.org/performances

Event Description

Welcome to the 2018 Britt Music & Arts Festival! General public sales for the popular concerts start Friday, May 12, at 9 a.m. Members can download the Advanced Ticket Order Form here.  Note: The Good Vibes Summer Tour tickets are already on sale. Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

JUNE – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Tuesday, June 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21 • 8:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 • 7:30pm
Sunday, June 24 • 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26 • 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 28 • 7:00 p.m.

JULY – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Wednesday, July 11 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 12 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Series of concerts at 10:15 a.m.
Friday, July 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 • 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 28 • 7:30 p.m.

AUGUST – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Friday, August 3 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 4 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Friday, August 24 • 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 27 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 30 • 7:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Thursday, September 6 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 • 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 9 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 13 • 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 14 • 7:30 p.m

Related Events

Up & Down in Ashland

Up & Down in Ashland – July 22, 2017 Up & Down in Ashland registration includes the ride, all support, a terrific bar-b-q lunch by Home State Bar-B-Q and a beer after the ride.Read More…

The Cape Blanco Country Music Festival venue is in Curry County and just three miles from the promontory of Cape Blanco State Park. This beautiful setting offers many outdoor activities that festival-goers will enjoy.Read More…

Central Point Wild Pro Rodeo

The Central Point Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo. Click their site link above as the date gets closer for details…http://attheexpo.com/sectionindex.asp?sectionid=5 Sponsored by City of Central Point, People’s Bank, Lithia Superstore, and RAM Trucks. Bookmark this page and Subscribe to our site for upcoming announcements about the Rodeo.Read More…

Sunriver Summer Concert Series

The Sunriver Summer Concert Series is held each summer from May to September. Bring the family, pull up a blanket or low-profile chair and enjoy live music at the Sunriver Backyard! Different bands are featured every day.Read More…

Newport Seafood & Wine Festival Since 1978 the Newport Seafood & Wine Festival has attracted visitors from around the world to the central Oregon coast.Read More…

Click their site link above for details and tickets… November 13th at The Historic Ashland Armory 7:30 PM-11PM $22 in advance or $28 Door Considered by many to be the greatest bass player in the world, Victor Wooten’s performance is beyond incredible! Along with bandmate Bela Fleck,…Read More…