Britt Music & Arts Festival | FULL SCHEDULE (JUN-SEP) | Jacksonville

06/12/2018

09/14/2018

0:00 To 0:00

http://www.brittfest.org/performances

Event Description

Welcome to the 2018 Britt Music & Arts Festival! General public sales for the popular concerts start Friday, May 12, at 9 a.m. Members can download the Advanced Ticket Order Form here.  Note: The Good Vibes Summer Tour tickets are already on sale. Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

JUNE – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Tuesday, June 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21 • 8:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 • 7:30pm
Sunday, June 24 • 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26 • 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 28 • 7:00 p.m.

JULY – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Wednesday, July 11 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 12 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Series of concerts at 10:15 a.m.
Friday, July 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 • 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 28 • 7:30 p.m.

AUGUST – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Friday, August 3 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 4 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Friday, August 24 • 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 27 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 30 • 7:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Thursday, September 6 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 • 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 9 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 13 • 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 14 • 7:30 p.m

Related Events

Click their flier or site link above for details…Read More…

Grizzly Peak Summer Concert Series

Grizzly Peak Summer Concert Series Grizzly Peak Summer Concert Series summer concert schedule is officially set – mark your calendars! Grizzly Peak Winery Summer Music Concerts. Good music and wine all summer July 8th to Sept. 2nd. Every Friday Evening.Read More…

Ultimate Bridal Show medford central point

The Ultimate Bridal Show.Read More…

cycle the lakes bike ride

Cycle the Lakes Bike Ride: The Rotary Club of Cottage Grove is hosting the annual Cycle the Lakes Bike Ride in Cottage Grove, OR.  Join us on September 15, 2018 in one of the most stunning scenic cycling venues in Oregon.  Check the Information menu for details about…Read More…

Click their site link or flier above for details…Read More…

Brookings Pirates Festival

Brookings Pirates Festival The Brookings Pirates Festival will be held August 12th, 13th, and 14th, 2016 on the Boardwalk at the Port of Brookings-Harbor.Read More…