Britt Music & Arts Festival | FULL SCHEDULE (JUN-SEP) | Jacksonville

06/12/2018

09/14/2018

0:00 To 0:00

http://www.brittfest.org/performances

Event Description

Welcome to the 2018 Britt Music & Arts Festival! General public sales for the popular concerts start Friday, May 12, at 9 a.m. Members can download the Advanced Ticket Order Form here.  Note: The Good Vibes Summer Tour tickets are already on sale. Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

JUNE – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Tuesday, June 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21 • 8:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 • 7:30pm
Sunday, June 24 • 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26 • 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 28 • 7:00 p.m.

JULY – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Wednesday, July 11 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 12 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 14 • 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 15 • 7:30 p.m.
Series of concerts at 10:15 a.m.
Friday, July 20 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 • 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 28 • 7:30 p.m.

AUGUST – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Friday, August 3 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 4 • 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Valid July 25 – August 11, 2018
Friday, August 24 • 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 27 • 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 30 • 7:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER – Britt Music & Arts Festival

Thursday, September 6 • 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 • 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 9 • 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11 • 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12 • 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 13 • 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 14 • 7:30 p.m

Related Events

Portland, Oregon Americana duo, Silver Lake 66 are hitting road for a “tiny tour” in support of their critically acclaimed debut CD – Let go or be dragged. Silver Lake 66 are the soulful, Americana duo of Maria Francis and Jeff Overbo. Read More…

10:00AM – Chinese New Year Parade – Lions, dragons, gongs and community groups will parade through downtown Jacksonville. Students from SOCCA’s Lion Dance Clinic will showcase their newly learned skill. To celebrate the “Year of the Dog,” join the procession with your beloved four-legged best friend. Read More…

christmas parade

Christmas Parade. See the community in action as floats, bands, and other entertainment marches by in the annual Christmas Parade! Find a spot along the sidewalk and enjoy the show. 2017 Information. Saturday, December 2, 20167 at 6:00 PM. Theme: The Magic of Christmas. Parade Application. Read More…

caravan

Rogue World Ensemble presents: Travelin’ Light May 21, 7pm @ Rogue Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Get Tickets: $15/advance, $20/door, $5/student or youth May 22, 4pm @ Bigham Knoll Ballroom, Jacksonville Get Tickets: $15/advance, $20/door, $5/student or youth Tickets for both shows available at Heart & Hands, 255 E Main Our spring… Read More…

01/22/2016 To 01/23/2016

9:00 am To 4:00 pm

http://www.roguevalleyhealth.com/

Click their flier or site link above for details… Read More…

Summertime is upon us…enjoy the full moon today! Read More…

Barnstormers Storytellers Music Series Presents: Relative Soul Father and daughter well-crafted jazz tunes, with just a hint of folk over-tones. Read More…

Medford Beer Week

Medford Beer Week is a city wide celebration of the craft beer industry, focused on local and regional craft beers. Read More…

Gold Beach Brew & Art Fest

Gold Beach Brew & Art Fest. Read More…