Britt Music & Arts Festival | FULL SCHEDULE (JUN-SEP) | Jacksonville

06/17/2017

09/17/2017

0:00 To 0:00

http://www.brittfest.org/performances

Event Description

Welcome to the 2017 Britt Music & Arts Festival! General public sales for the popular concerts start Friday, May 12, at 9 a.m. Members can download the Advanced Ticket Order Form here.  Note: The Good Vibes Summer Tour tickets are already on sale. Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

JUNE

Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 18, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 20, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 25, 7:30pm
Friday, June 30, 7:30 p.m.

JULY

Friday, July 14, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 15, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 17, 7:30 p.m.
Series of concerts at 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 20, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 21, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 23, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 29, 8 p.m.

AUGUST

Friday, August 4, 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 5, 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 6, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 12, 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 13, 8 p.m.
Valid July 28 – August 13, 2017
Valid July 28 – August 13, 2017
Valid July 28 – August 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 17, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 24, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 2, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 7, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, September 8, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 12, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 14, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 7:00 p.m.

Related Events

SEETHER

SEETHER Saturday, August 13th ~ 7:30 PM Band Website Read More…

OCA Music presents: SOU Guitar Recital Sunday March 11 at 3pm in the Music Recital Hall at SOU $10 Regular, $5 Seniors and Oregon Trail Card Holders, FREE for full time students Discounted tickets must be purchased by phone 541-552-6348 or in person. Read More…

Savanna Trio (Liz Jones, Anna Christensen and Bob Rawlings) perform an eclectic blend of country, folk, rock, blues and beyond! Address: 1320 N Mountain Ave, Ashland, OR 97520 On the web at: http://www.danacampbellvineyards. Read More…

Nat will be playing solo acoustic while the band takes the week off. Read More…

Central Point Wild Pro Rodeo

The Central Point Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo. Click their site link above as the date gets closer for details…http://attheexpo.com/sectionindex.asp?sectionid=5 Sponsored by City of Central Point, People’s Bank, Lithia Superstore, and RAM Trucks. Bookmark this page and Subscribe to our site for upcoming announcements about the Rodeo. Read More…

This will be the first annual Santa Dash 5K held in Ashland, Oregon as a fundraiser for Southern Oregon High School Drama and Conservatory Programs. The event will be held on Saturday, December 19th starting at 8 a.m. Read More…

Frog O’Faire Children’s Festival

Frog O’Faire Children’s Festival The Frog O’Faire Children’s Festival has taken place since 1973 on a Saturday in June at Riverside Park in Grants Pass.  The festival, which is AAUW’s gift to the community, provides free entertainment and educational enrichment opportunities for the children in our community. Read More…

Gold Beach Brew & Art Fest

Gold Beach Brew & Art Fest. Read More…

bonaza bbq cook off

Check out their flier above or FB page… Read More…