Britt Music & Arts Festival | FULL SCHEDULE (JUN-SEP) | Jacksonville

06/17/2017

09/17/2017

0:00 To 0:00

http://www.brittfest.org/performances

Event Description

Welcome to the 2017 Britt Music & Arts Festival! General public sales for the popular concerts start Friday, May 12, at 9 a.m. Members can download the Advanced Ticket Order Form here.  Note: The Good Vibes Summer Tour tickets are already on sale. Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets, memberships or merchandise. To purchase, call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

JUNE

Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 18, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 20, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 25, 7:30pm
Friday, June 30, 7:30 p.m.

JULY

Friday, July 14, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 15, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 17, 7:30 p.m.
Series of concerts at 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 20, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 21, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 23, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 29, 8 p.m.

AUGUST

Friday, August 4, 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 5, 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 6, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 12, 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 13, 8 p.m.
Valid July 28 – August 13, 2017
Valid July 28 – August 13, 2017
Valid July 28 – August 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 17, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 24, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 27, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 30, 7:30 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 2, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 7, 8:00 p.m.
Friday, September 8, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 12, 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 14, 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 7:00 p.m.

Related Events

Click their site link or flier above for details and tickets… After the daytime MLK celebration will be followed by a concert at night! We are thrilled to have the Luminaries playing at the Armory! The Luminaries are renowned Hip Hop group who bring their good message,… Read More…

The fun begins at 3:00pm with Umpqua Bank’s “Craft for Kids and the tree will be lit up 7:00pm by Santa after he arrives by Fire Engine (barring any Christmas emergencies or local fires!). Read More…

Barnstormers Storytellers Music Series Presents: Alice DiMicele Drawing from a rich musical background including folk, jazz, funk, rock, and soul DiMicele’s acoustic music incorporates many styles creating a fresh funky stew all her own. Read More…

Saturday, October 29th at 6 p.m. | Downtown Bend, Oregon. Read More…

horse racing grants pass downs

Grants Pass Downs, Horse Racing, Racing on the Rogue Annually – June to July, 2017 Post Time 1:00 pm (Gates Open @ 11:30 am) (Post Times are subject to change) Admission: $4.00. Free Parking. Read More…

bee keepers ball

Join us for the best night of the year to show our love for bees and beekeepers!! On Saturday, November 12th, at 7pm, we’ll, again, be taking over the bee-utiful ballroom at Bigham Knoll in Jacksonville, Oregon. Read More…

Rogue Valley Bird Day

2016 Rogue Valley Bird Day Celebration Saturday, May 14, 8 a.m. Read More…

UFO Festival

McMenamins Annual UFO Festival at Hotel Oregon in McMinnville. UFO Festival skeptics, experts, and wine-country day trippers alike are invited to enjoy events throughout the weekend. Read More…

Bear Creek Park Summer Concert Series

Bear Creek Park Summer Concert Series: Wednesdays at 7pm Jun 14 The Meriwethers Jun 21 The Brothers Reed Jun 28 Nate Botsford Jul 5 Souliverse Jul 12 Impulse Control Jul 19 Fret Drifters   Read More…